How Do I Delete My Company

WARNING: This action has serious consequences, and should generally only be taken under direct consultation with support.

  1. Go to your company dashboard in the side menu.

    Click to enlarge
  2. Select Actions > Delete.

    Click to enlarge

Note: Companies can only be deleted by the Account Owner. To check which user is the Account Owner, go to Company > Manage Users.

Related Articles